X

 

 

OUR TEAM

 



 

Corporate Officers

ALAN N. SINGLETON

President
Alan.Singleton@cgb.com


More...
LIZ NAVILLE

Vice President & General Manager
Liz.Naville@cgb.com


More...
MIKE EUBANKS

Assistant Vice President & Loan Portfolio Manager
Mike.Eubanks@cgb.com


More...
AUSTIN BUCHANAN

Secretary & Division Counsel
Austin.Buchanan@cgb.com


More...

Regional Sales

Staff photo of Joshua Dickson
JOSH DICKSON

National Sales Manager
Josh.Dickson@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Breanna Beals
BREANNA BEALS

Regional Sales Officer
breanna.beals@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Eugene Charville
EUGENE CHARVILLE

Regional Sales Officer
Eugene.Charville@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Carl Hess
CARL HESS

Regional Sales Officer
Carl.Hess@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Joshua Ollenberger
JOSHUA OLLENBERGER

Regional Sales Officer
Joshua.Ollenberger@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Larry Eversole
LARRY EVERSOLE

Regional Sales Officer
Larry.Eversole@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Sam Cooper
SAM COOPER

Regional Sales Officer
Sam.Cooper@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Mike Reed
MIKE REED

Regional Sales Officer
Mike.Reed@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Barry Rager
BARRY RAGER

Regional Service Officer
Barry.Rager@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Marcus Mullis
Marcus Mullis

Regional Sales Officer
Marcus.Mullis@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Brian Brandt
BRIAN BRANDT

Regional Sales Officer
Brian.Brandt@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Amanda Kelly
Amanda Kelly

Regional Sales Officer
Amanda.kelly@cgb.com


More...

Appraisal

J. MARTIN HUMES, ARA

Director of Appraisal Services
Martin.Humes@cgb.com


More...

Loan Closing

Staff Photo of Jacqueline Sams
JACQUELINE SAMS

Closing Manager
Jackie.Sams@cgb.com


More...
Staff Photo of Pam Hansford
PAM HANSFORD

Post Closing Coordinator
Pamela.Hansford@cgb.com


More...
Staff Photo of Savannah Clark
SAVANNAH CLARK

Loan Modification Specialist
Savannah.Clark@cgb.com


More...
Staff Photo of Tara Foster
TRACY FOSTER

Loan Closing Coordinator
Tracy.Foster@cgb.com


More...
Staff Photo of Kayla Mcgowen
Kayla Mcgowan

Post Closing Coordinator
Kayla.Mcgowan@cgb.com


More...
Staff Photo of Michael Trapp
Michael Trapp

Loan Closing Coordinator
Michael.Trapp@cgb.com


More...

Loan Accounting

WILLIAM LANKSWERT, CPA

Loan Accounting
William.Lankswert@cgb.com


 More...
STACY CAVANAUGH

Loan Accounting Manager
Stacy.Cavanaugh@cgb.com


 More...
ROSE HUIE

Investor Accounting Mgr. & Compliance Mgr.
Rose.Huie@cgb.com


 More...
HEATHER SHAW

Business Relationship Manager
Heather.Shaw@cgb.com


More...
AMANDA SHELLEY

Senior Loan Accounting Specialist
Amanda.Shelley@cgb.com


More...
LATASHA JULIAN

Payment Processor
Latasha.Julian@cgb.com


More...
MATT WILSON

Financial Analyst
Matt.Wilson@cgb.com


More...
Hillary Burress

Payment Processor
Hillary.Burress@cgb.com


 More...

Loan Servicing

MARY CUNNINGHAM

Loan Servicing Manager
Mary.Cunningham@cgb.com


More...
AMY O'BRIEN

Special Assets Coordinator
Amy.Obrien@cgb.com


More...
BECKY HAYSLEY

Loan Servicing Agent
Becky.Haysley@cgb.com


 More...
TASHA COOK

Central Servicing Manager
Tasha.Cook@cgb.com


More...
JENNIFER HOWARD

Customer Service Coordinator
Jennifer.Howard@cgb.com


More...
NATE FELLOWS

Loan Services Credit Analyst
Nate.Fellows@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Darian Wright
DARIAN WRIGHT

Loan Services Specialist
Darian.Wright@cgb.com


More...

Leasing

Staff photo of John Witt
JOHN WITT

Leasing Operations Manager
John.Witt@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Jennifer O'Connell
JENNIFER O'CONNELL

Lease & Construction Coordinator
Jennifer.OConnell@cgb.com

Marketing

Staff photo of Katie Irk
KATIE IRK

Director of Communications
Katie.Irk@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Kim Cruce
KIM CRUCE

Marketing Specialist
Kim.Cruce@cgb.com


More...
Staff photo of Makayla Hatzman
MAKALA HATZMAN

Marketing Specialist
Makala.Hatzman@cgb.com


More...

Credit

TRAVIS STEPRO

Chief Credit Officer
John.graves@cgb.com


More...
DEENA BROWN

Lead Underwriter
Deena.Brown@cgb.com


More...
ALEX BEYER

Loan Underwriter
Alex.Beyer@cgb.com


More...
BRIAN ENGLEMAN

Loan Underwriter
Brian.Engleman@cgb.com


More...
JOHN GRAVES

Loan Underwriter
John.Graves@cgb.com


More...
DEIDRA WILLIAMS

Credit Delivery Specialist
Deidra.Williams@cgb.com


More...
Luke Gardiner

Credit Analyst Trainee
Luke.Gardiner@cgb.com

 

More...
KACI FERCH

Loan Underwriter
Kaci.Ferch@cgb.com


More...

Accounting

JULIE MATTHEWS, CPA

Accounting Manager
Julie.Matthews@cgb.com
More...

CHERYL TRUMAN

Cash Management/ Accounting Assistant
Cheryl.Truman@cgb.com
More...

KATHLEEN BECKMAN

Assistant Accounting Manager
Kathleen.Beckman@cgb.com
More...

SONJA EVANS

Cash Manager
Sonja.Evans@cgb.com
More...

KAREN DATTILO

Analyst
Karen.Dattilo@cgb.com
More...

Office

Staff photo of Barbara Chester
BARBARA CHESHER

Office Manager/Document Imaging Specialist
Barbara.Chesher@cgb.com


More...

IT

Staff photo of Barbara Chester
ROSS BARRIETA

IT Programmer
Ross.Barrieta@cgb.com


More...